Leadership Team

Mary Ellen Rector Fise '74

Director of the Leadership Institute, Women's Equality Initiative Moderator

Tracey H. Ford


Monica Graham

Director of College Counseling

Erin MacPherson '08

Director of Communications and Marketing

Terri Moeser

Director of Athletics, Head Varsity Softball Coach

Jennifer Nicholas

Middle School Head, Academic Dean

John Novotny

Assistant Head of School for Business Operations, Chief Financial Officer

Sheryl Piron

Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

Jessica Vitrano Randisi '01

Dean of Students, Assistant Upper School Head

Kalea Selmon

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Dr. Victor Shin

Upper School Head, Assistant Head of School

Gracie Smith

Associate Academic Dean

Mary Pat Tilghman

Theology Teacher, Theology Department Co-Chair