Events

Maryvale proudly hosts numerous events throughout the school year for our students, families, alumnae and friends. Please refer to this page often to register for the latest school events.

After School Art Intensives

When: 4-week sessions (November, February, March and April)

Where: Art Room MH 103 or Mac Lab HUM 501 (Photography classes)

DETAILS AND REGISTRATION

Maryvale Leadership Institute Career Seminar Series

When: Tuesday, Feb. 6; Tuesday, Feb. 20; and Tuesday, March 6 from 6:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Where: Rodriguez Center

Details and Registration

Bingo sponsored by the Class of 2018

When: Saturday, Mar. 3 from 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Where: Dining Room

Details

Driver's Education

When: Weekdays Mar. 12 - 23 from 3 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

Where: Rodriguez 206

Details and Registration

Maryvale Bull & Oyster Roast

When: Saturday, March 24 from 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Where: Maguire Hall and Rodriguez Center

Tickets, Sponsorships and Advertising

Maryvale Theatre presents: Annie

When: Friday, April 20 and Saturday, April 21 at 7 p.m. and Sunday, April 22 at 3 p.m.

Where: McCarthy Theater

Tickets

Lion's Charge 5k and 1-Mile Dash

When: Saturday, May 5

Where: Maryvale campus

Details and Registration

SAVE THE DATE! Christmas Shops at Maryvale

When: Friday, Nov. 30 and Saturday, Dec. 1

Vendor application coming soon...

Powered by Finalsite