Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Academic Board Meeting
Castle - Great Hall
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 5
SAT
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
9th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
6th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sports Clinic for Prospective Students
-
Rector Gymnasium & Turf Fields
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Homecoming Dance
-
McCarthy Gallery
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Tue, Oct 22
7th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Belmont University Information Session
-
McCarthy Gallery
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
10th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Fri, Oct 25
Middle School Halloween Party
-
Castle - Great Hall
Sat, Oct 26
ACT
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
St. Julie Billiart Program Information Session
-
Castle - Great Hall
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Liturgy
McCarthy Theater
Sat, Nov 2
SAT