Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Fri, Apr 5
Middle School Mixer
-
Rector Gymnasium
Spring Play
McCarthy Theater
Sat, Apr 6
Spring Play
McCarthy Theater
Sun, Apr 7
Spring Play
McCarthy Theater
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
8th Grade Speech Festival
McCarthy Theater
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
General Parents' Association Meeting
Rodriguez Center, Dining Room
AIMS College Fair 2019
-
UMBC Event Center
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
ACT
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Maryvale Variety Show
McCarthy Theater
Sat, Apr 27
Placement Test - Incoming Students
-
Rodriguez Center, Dining Room
Dennis Uniform Sale
-
Rodriguez Center, Seminar Room
Used Uniform Sale
-
Rector Gymnasium
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Liturgy & May Procession
McCarthy Theater
Thu, May 2
Sports Boosters Meeting
-
Rodriguez Center, Faculty Dining Room
Fri, May 3
Alumnae Jubilee Luncheon
Castle, Great Hall
Sat, May 4
Lions' Charge 5k & 1-Mile Dash
-
Cheers to Your Years Reception
-
Castle - Great Hall