Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
"Mulan Jr." Auditions
-
McCarthy Theater
Thu, Nov 29
"Mulan Jr." Auditions
-
McCarthy Theater
Fri, Nov 30
Maryvale Sip & Shop Preview Party
Maguire Hall
Sat, Dec 1
Santa in the Castle
-
Castle, Great Hall
Mon, Dec 3
Student Assembly - Nutrition/Body Image
McCarthy Theater
Tue, Dec 4
Junior & Parent College Night
McCarthy Theater
Wed, Dec 5
Advent Prayer Service
McCarthy Theater
Thu, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 8
ACT
Junior Ring Formal
-
Castle
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Winter Concert
McCarthy Theater
Fri, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 23
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Sports Boosters Meeting
-
Rodriguez Center, Faculty Dining Room
Fri, Jan 4
Young Alumnae Breakfast
Castle - Great Hall
Sat, Jan 5