Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 26
Spring Musical
McCarthy Theatre
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Capstone Presentations & Reception
McCarthy Theater
Wed, Apr 29
College Recognition
McCarthy Theater
Thu, Apr 30
Meet Maryvale for Prospective Families
McCarthy Theater
Parents' Association Meeting
Rodriguez Center, Dining Room
Fri, May 1
Liturgy & May Procession
McCarthy Theatre
Upper School Variety Show
McCarthy Theater
Sat, May 2
SAT