Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Sports Boosters Meeting
Rodriguez Center, Faculty Dining Room
Fri, Jun 7
Faculty In-Service Day
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Maryvale Summer Academy
-
Field Hockey Camp
-
Athletic Fields
Volleyball Camp
-
Rector Gymnasium
Tue, Jun 18
Maryvale Summer Academy
-
Field Hockey Camp
-
Athletic Fields
Volleyball Camp
-
Rector Gymnasium
Wed, Jun 19
Maryvale Summer Academy
-
Field Hockey Camp
-
Athletic Fields
Volleyball Camp
-
Rector Gymnasium
Thu, Jun 20
Maryvale Summer Academy
-
Field Hockey Camp
-
Athletic Fields
Volleyball Camp
-
Rector Gymnasium
Fri, Jun 21
Maryvale Summer Academy
-
Volleyball Camp
-
Rector Gymnasium
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Maryvale Summer Academy
-
Harry Potter Arts & Crafts Camp
-
Lacrosse Camp
-
Athletic Fields
Soccer Camp
-
Athletic Fields
Basketball Camp
-
Rector Gymnasium
Track & Field Camp
-
Turf Field
Tue, Jun 25
Maryvale Summer Academy
-
Harry Potter Arts & Crafts Camp
-
Lacrosse Camp
-
Athletic Fields
Soccer Camp
-
Athletic Fields
Basketball Camp
-
Rector Gymnasium
Track & Field Camp
-
Turf Field
Wed, Jun 26
Maryvale Summer Academy
-
Harry Potter Arts & Crafts Camp
-
Lacrosse Camp
-
Athletic Fields
Soccer Camp
-
Athletic Fields
Basketball Camp
-
Rector Gymnasium
Track & Field Camp
-
Turf Field
Thu, Jun 27
Maryvale Summer Academy
-
Harry Potter Arts & Crafts Camp
-
Lacrosse Camp
-
Athletic Fields
Soccer Camp
-
Athletic Fields
Basketball Camp
-
Rector Gymnasium
Track & Field Camp
-
Turf Field
Fri, Jun 28
Maryvale Summer Academy
-
Harry Potter Arts & Crafts Camp
-
Lacrosse Camp
-
Athletic Fields
Soccer Camp
-
Athletic Fields
Basketball Camp
-
Rector Gymnasium
Track & Field Camp
-
Turf Field
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Maryvale Summer Academy
-
Tue, Jul 2
Maryvale Summer Academy
-
Wed, Jul 3
Maryvale Summer Academy
-
Thu, Jul 4
Maryvale Summer Academy
-
Fri, Jul 5
Maryvale Summer Academy
-
Sat, Jul 6