Alumnae Events and Reunions

Pastries @ the Pendry Alumnae Event

We hope to reconnect with you and your classmates at one of our many upcoming alumnae events! Do you have an idea for an event? Contact Director of Alumnae and Parent Relations Cathy Vitrano Kellerman '73.

Maryvale Lions at the Beach

When: Saturday, Aug. 4 from 2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Where: Ropewalk Restaurant

8203 Coastal Hwy
Ocean City, MD 21842

All Maryvale alumnae (age 21 and over) are invited to join us for a fun gathering in Ocean City! If you live in the area or are visiting for a vacation, please join us! Appetizers will be provided.

RSVP

Lion on the Beach

Paint Nite

When: Thursday, Oct. 18 at 7 p.m.

Where: Erinn McCarthy Humanities Hall at Maryvale


Alumnae vs. Varsity Soccer Game

When: Saturday, Nov. 10

Where: Turf Field at Maryvale


Thanksgiving Alumnae Happy Hour

When: Wednesday, Nov. 21

Where: TBA


Sip & Shop: Christmas Shops Preview Party

When: Friday, Nov. 30 from 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Where: Maguire Hall and the Rodriguez Center at Maryvale


Christmas Shops @ Maryvale/Santa in the Castle

When: Saturday, Dec. 1 from 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Santa will be in the Castle from noon - 2 p.m.

Where: Maguire Hall, the Rodriguez Center and the Castle at Maryvale


Young Alumnae Breakfast

When: Friday, Jan. 4 from 10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Where: The Castle at Maryvale


Leadership Institute Career Seminar Series

When: Tuesday, Feb 5; Tuesday, Feb. 12; and Tuesday, Feb. 19

Where: The Rodriguez Center at Maryvale


Maryvale Bull & Oyster Roast

When: Saturday, March 30 from 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Where: Maguire Hall and the Rodriguez Center at Maryvale


Reunion Weekend 2019

When: Friday, May 3 - Sunday, May 5

Where: Maryvale Campus

Detailed scheduled will be communicated in the fall


Gym Meet

When: Friday, May 17

Where: Maryvale Campus


Contact the Alumnae Director


Director of Alumnae and Parent Relations Cathy Vitrano Kellermann '73

Cathy Vitrano Kellerman '73

Director of Alumnae and Parent Relations

410-308-8523

kellermannc@maryvale.com