Summer Workouts

Beginning Monday, June 11, the following optional workouts, led by members of Maryvale's coaching staff, will take place throughout the summer for Maryvale students in grades six through 12.

All sessions will take place at Maryvale.

Cross Country

Indoor & Outdoor Track & Field

Soccer

  • June 11 - July 30
  • Every Monday and Wednesday from 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Questions? Contact Head Coach Colin Devlin at devlinc@maryvale.com.

Field Hockey

  • June 11 - July 30
  • Every Monday from 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Questions? Contact Head Coach Shannon Radebaugh at radebaughs@maryvale.com.

Lacrosse

  • June 12 - July 31
  • Every Tuesday and Thursday from 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
  • Questions? Contact Head Coach Kim Dubansky at dubanskyk@maryvale.com.

Volleyball

  • June 27 - July 25
  • Every Wednesday from 6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Questions? Contact Head Coach Missy Little at littlem@maryvale.com.

Basketball

  • June 28 - July 31
  • Every Thursday from 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Questions? Contact Head Coach Alex Miller at milleral@maryvale.com.

Badminton

  • There will be open gym sessions in the winter.
  • Questions? Contact Head Coach Marce Fackler Hughes '88 at hughesm@maryvale.com.

Softball

  • Coach encourages students to play club and summer ball. There will be open workouts beginning in the winter.
  • Questions? Contact Head Coach Terri Moeser at moesert@maryvale.com.

Swimming

  • Coach encourages students to swim during the summer.
  • A meeting will take place in the fall.
  • Questions? Contact Head Coach Maria Linz O’Brien '01 at maria.linz@gmail.com.

Important Fall Dates:

Upper School Fall Sports Tryouts

Wednesday, Aug. 15 - Tuesday, Aug. 22.
3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Middle School Fall Sports Tryouts

Beginning on Tuesday, Sept. 4
Dates and times will be communicated in August.