Meet the Team

Performing Arts Department Chair Jessica Vitrano Randisi

Jessica Vitrano Randisi '01

Performing Arts Department Chair

randisij@maryvale.com

Music Director Ellen Manuel-Smith

Ellen Manuel-Smith

Theater Director

manuele@maryvale.com

Music and Dance Director Marissa Malloy

Marissa Malloy

Choreographer and Assistant Theater Director

malloym@maryvale.com

Nathan Scavilla

Nathan Scavilla

Music Director for Musicals

scavillan@maryvale.com

Fine Arts Department Chair Kim Kozak

Kim Kozak

Visual Arts Department Chair

kozakk@maryvale.com

Visual Arts Faculty Courtney Fitzgibbon

Courtney Fitzgibbon

Visual Arts Department Faculty

fitzgibbonc@maryvale.com

Visual Arts Faculty Marlena Murtagh

Marlena Murtagh

Visual Arts Department Faculty

murtaghm@maryvale.com