Contact Us


Maryvale Preparatory School
11300 Falls Road
Lutherville, MD 21093

Reception Office

410-252-3366


Open in Google Maps

Academic

Dr. Victor Shin

Upper School Head/Assistant Head of School

410-308-8505

shinv@maryvale.com

Jennifer Nicholas

Middle School Head/Academic Dean

410-308-8509

nicholasj@maryvale.com

Admissions

Sheryl Piron

Director of Admissions

410-308-8531

pirons@maryvale.com

Susan Ferrer

P '22

Student Billing Coordinator

410-308-8517

ferrers@maryvale.com

Meghan Doyle Finkel '95 P '25

Admissions Associate

410-308-8611

finkelm@maryvale.com

Lindsay Kinkead P '21, '24

Admissions Associate

410-308-8559

kinkeadl@maryvale.com

Counseling

Claire Doyle

School Counselor

410-308-8545

doylec@maryvale.com

Hillary Horgan

School Counselor

410-308-8544

horganh@maryvale.com

Information Technology

‪443-961-6035

ITSupport@maryvale.com