Contact Us


Maryvale Preparatory School
11300 Falls Rd.
Lutherville, MD 21093


Reception Office

410-252-3366


Open in Google Maps

Academic

Dr. Victor Shin

Upper School Head/Assistant Head of School

410-308-8505

shinv@maryvale.com

Jennifer Nicholas

Academic Dean/Interim Middle School Head

410-308-8509

nicholasj@maryvale.com

Admissions

Sheryl Piron

Director of Admissions

410-308-8531

pirons@maryvale.com

Nicole Muffoletto

Admissions Assistant

410-308-8559

muffoletton@maryvale.com

Counseling

Claire Doyle

Middle School Counselor

410-308-8545

doylec@maryvale.com

Kalea Selmon

Upper School Counselor

410-308-8508

selmonk@maryvale.com

Powered by Finalsite