Maryvale Minute

The Maryvale Minute is a weekly email communication designed to keep students and families informed and updated about the latest campus happenings. We know you're busy, so we intentionally keep these Maryvale highlights short and sweet. Each Maryvale Minute from the 2017-2018 school year is archived below as well as the publications from previous years:

Friday, Feb. 23

Click here to read the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Feb. 23.

Friday, Feb. 16

Click here to read the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Feb. 16.

Friday, Feb. 9

Click here to read the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Feb. 9.

Friday, Jan. 26

Click here to read the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Jan. 26.

Friday, Jan. 19

Click here to read the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Jan. 19.

Friday, Jan. 12

Click here to read the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Jan. 12.

Friday, Jan. 5

Click here to read the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Jan. 5.

Friday, Dec. 15

Click here to read the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Dec. 15.

Friday, Dec. 8

Click here to read the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Dec. 8.

Friday, Nov. 17

Click here to read the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Nov. 17.

Friday, Nov. 10

Click here to read the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Nov. 10.

Friday, Oct. 27

Click here to read the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Oct. 27.

Friday, Oct. 20

Click here to read the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Oct. 20.

Friday, Oct. 13

Click here to read the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Oct. 13.

Friday, Oct. 6

Click here to read the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Oct. 6.

Friday, Sept. 22

Click here to read the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Sept. 22.

Friday, Sept. 15

Click here to read the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Sept. 15.

Friday, Sept. 8

Click here to read the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Sept. 8.

Maryvale Minute Archives