Athletics Schedule

Friday, 08/25/2017
3:45PM JV Volleyball S Away
vs. Towson High School
  more info
4:00PM JV Soccer   Away
vs. Manchester Valley
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Manchester Valley
 
5:00PM Varsity Volleyball S Away
vs. Towson High School
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Manchester Valley
  more info
5:30PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Manchester Valley
 
Monday, 08/28/2017
4:00PM JV Field Hockey   Away
vs. Perry Hall
  more info
4:15PM Varsity Field Hockey   Away
vs. Perry Hall
  more info
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
3:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Away
vs. Dulaney
  more info
4:15PM JV Volleyball   Away
vs. McDonogh
  more info
4:30PM JV Field Hockey   Away
vs. Dulaney
  more info
5:45PM Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
3:45PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. St Mary's Ryken
 
5:15PM JV Soccer   Home
vs. St Mary's Ryken
 
Thursday, 08/31/2017
4:00PM JV Volleyball   Away
vs. Spalding
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. St Mary's
 
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Spalding
  more info
5:30PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. St. Mary's
 
Saturday, 09/02/2017
10:30AM Varsity Field Hockey   Away
vs North Harford @ Mt Hebron  
12:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Away
Consolation game at Mt Hebron  
1:30PM Varsity Field Hockey   Away
Championship game @ Mt Hebron  
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
4:00PM JV Volleyball   Home
vs. NDP
 
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. NDP
 
Thursday, 09/07/2017
4:00PM JV Volleyball   Away
vs. Mercy
  more info
4:15PM JV Soccer   Home
vs. IND
 
4:15PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. IND
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Mercy
  more info
Friday, 09/08/2017
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. NDP
 
5:30PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. NDP
 
Saturday, 09/09/2017
10:00AM Cross Country   Away
Lake Forest Invitational @ Killens Pond  
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:00PM JV Soccer   Home
vs. Glenelg Country
 
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Glenelg Country
  more info
4:00PM JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Pallotti
 
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Pallotti
 
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
4:00PM Cross Country   Home
 
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Away
vs. IND
  more info
Thursday, 09/14/2017
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Garrison Forest
 
Friday, 09/15/2017
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Towson
 
5:30PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Towson
 
Saturday, 09/16/2017
9:00AM JV Soccer   Away
vs. CM Wright
  more info
11:00AM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. CM Wright
  more info
Monday, 09/18/2017
3:45PM MS Field Hockey   Home
vs. Severn
 
4:00PM JV Field Hockey   Away
vs. CM Wright
  more info
4:45PM MS A Soccer   Home
vs. Severn
 
5:30PM Varsity Field Hockey   Away
vs. CM Wright
  more info
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
4:00PM MS Cross Country   Away
vs. NDP
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Roland Park
  more info
4:00PM JV Soccer   Home
vs. Roland Park
 
4:00PM JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Bryn Mawr
 
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Bryn Mawr
 
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
3:30PM MS A Volleyball   Home
vs. Mt Carmel
 
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. AACS
 
4:30PM MS B Volleyball   Home
vs. Mt Carmel
 
5:30PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. AACS
 
Thursday, 09/21/2017
3:45PM MS A Soccer   Home
vs. Mt Carmel
 
Friday, 09/22/2017
4:00PM JV Volleyball   Away
vs. St Mary's
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. St Mary's
  more info
Saturday, 09/23/2017
  Cross Country   Away
Spiked Shoe Invitational @ Stevenson University  
Monday, 09/25/2017
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. St Paul's School for Girls
 
5:30PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. St Paul's School for Girls
 
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
3:45PM MS A Volleyball   Away
vs. Roland Park
  more info
4:00PM JV Volleyball   Away
vs. AACS
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. St. Mary's
 
4:00PM JV Soccer   Away
vs. St. Mary's
  more info
4:45PM MS B Volleyball   Away
vs. Roland Park
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. AACS
  more info
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
4:00PM MS Cross Country   Away
vs. Bryn Mawr
  more info
4:00PM Cross Country   Away
vs. Mt de Sales
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Indian Creek
 
5:30PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Indian Creek
 
Thursday, 09/28/2017
3:45PM MS Field Hockey   Home
vs. Garrison Forest
 
3:45PM MS A Soccer   Home
vs. Garrison Forest
 
3:45PM MS A Volleyball   Home
vs. NDP
 
4:00PM JV Soccer   Away
vs. Severn
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Severn
 
4:15PM JV Volleyball   Away
vs. IND
  more info
4:45PM MS B Volleyball   Home
vs. NDP
 
5:45PM Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. IND
  more info
Friday, 09/29/2017
3:45PM MS Field Hockey   Home
vs. NDP
 
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Away
vs. John Carroll
  more info
5:30PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. John Carroll
 
Saturday, 09/30/2017
11:00AM JV Volleyball   Away
vs. Mt Carmel
  more info
12:15PM Varsity Volleyball   Away
vs. Mt Carmel
  more info
Monday, 10/02/2017
4:00PM MS A Soccer   Away
vs. Roland Park
  more info
4:00PM JV Volleyball   Home
Catonsville High  
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Mt Carmel
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
Catonsville High  
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
3:45PM MS A Soccer   Home
vs. St Paul's School for Girls
 
4:00PM JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Catholic
 
4:45PM MS Field Hockey   Home
vs. St Paul's School for Girls
 
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Catholic
 
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
4:00PM Cross Country   Away
vs. NDP
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Glenelg Country
 
5:30PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Glenelg Country
 
Thursday, 10/05/2017
3:45PM MS A Volleyball   Away
vs. St Paul's School for Girls
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. St Paul's School for Girls
 
4:00PM MS Cross Country   Away
vs. St Paul's School for Girls
  more info
4:00PM MS B Volleyball   Away
vs. St Paul's School for Girls
  more info
5:15PM JV Soccer   Home
vs. St Paul's School for Girls
 
Friday, 10/06/2017
4:00PM JV Soccer   Home
vs. McDonogh
 
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Away
vs. Mt de Sales
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. McDonogh
  more info
5:30PM JV Field Hockey   Away
vs. Mt de Sales
  more info
Saturday, 10/07/2017
  Cross Country   Away
Gettysburg Invite  
Monday, 10/09/2017
3:45PM MS Field Hockey   Home
vs. Roland Park
 
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Away
vs. Catholic
  more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
3:45PM MS A Soccer   Away
vs. Bryn Mawr
  more info
3:45PM MS A Volleyball   Away
vs. Mt Carmel
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Friends
 
4:00PM JV Field Hockey   Away
vs. Park
  more info
4:00PM JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Roland Park
 
4:45PM MS B Volleyball   Away
vs. Mt Carmel
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Roland Park
 
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
4:00PM Cross Country   Home
 
Thursday, 10/12/2017
3:45PM MS A Soccer   Home
vs. McDonogh
 
4:00PM Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Catholic High
  more info
4:00PM JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Chapelgate
 
5:30PM Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Chapelgate
 
Friday, 10/13/2017
4:00PM JV Soccer   Away
vs. John Carroll
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. John Carroll
 
Saturday, 10/14/2017
9:30AM Cross Country   Away
Gunpowder Falls Invitational @ Dulaney High School  
Monday, 10/16/2017
4:00PM JV Soccer   Home
vs. Gerstell
 
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Away
vs. Roland Park
  more info
5:30PM JV Field Hockey   Away
vs. Roland Park
  more info
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
3:30PM MS A Volleyball   Home
vs. FCA
 
powered by finalsite