Athletics Schedule

Friday, 04/28/2017
4:00PM Third Squad Lacrosse   Home
vs. Park
 
4:15PM JV Lacrosse   Away
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Saturday, 04/29/2017
9:00AM   Outdoor Track - MS Girls   Home
 
10:00AM Outdoor Track & Field   Away
Gator Invite @ Reservoir HS  
Monday, 05/01/2017
3:45PM MS A Team Lacrosse   Away
vs. NDP
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Bryn Mawr
 
4:00PM MS B Team Lacrosse   Away
vs. St. Mary's
@ Weems Whalen Park
  more info
Tuesday, 05/02/2017
4:00PM MS A Team Lacrosse   Away
vs. Roland Park
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Roland Park
 
5:00PM MS B Team Lacrosse   Away
vs. Roland Park
  more info
5:30PM JV Lacrosse   Home
vs. Roland Park
 
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
3:45PM Outdoor Track & Field   Home
 
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Pallotti
 
Thursday, 05/04/2017
4:00PM Third Squad Lacrosse   Away
vs. St. Timothy's
CANCELLED
Friday, 05/05/2017
3:30PM Outdoor Track & Field   Away
Maverick May Madness @ Manchester Valley HS  
Saturday, 05/06/2017
9:00AM   Outdoor Track - MS Girls   Home
 
Monday, 05/08/2017
4:00PM MS A Team Lacrosse   Away
vs. Glenelg Country
  more info
Tuesday, 05/09/2017
3:45PM MS B Team Lacrosse   Away
vs. Mount Carmel High School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/10/2017
2:00PM Outdoor Track & Field   Away
Championships/Prelimaries @ Spalding HS  
3:45PM MS Track & Field   Away
@ McDonogh  
Saturday, 05/13/2017
9:00AM Outdoor Track & Field   Away
Championships @ McDonogh  
powered by finalsite