Athletics Schedule

Thursday, 03/23/2017
3:45PM MS B Team Lacrosse   Away
vs. Bryn Mawr
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. St. Mary's
 
5:30PM JV Lacrosse   Home
vs. St. Mary's
 
Friday, 03/24/2017
4:00PM   JV & Varsity Badminton   Away
vs. John Carroll
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. North Harford
 
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Bryn Mawr
 
5:30PM JV Lacrosse   Home
vs. North Harford
 
Saturday, 03/25/2017
9:00AM Outdoor Track & Field   Home
vs. Loyola Relays
 
Monday, 03/27/2017
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
4:00PM Third Squad Lacrosse   Home
vs. Park School
 
Tuesday, 03/28/2017
3:45PM MS A Team Lacrosse   Home
vs. McDonogh
 
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. McDonogh
  more info
4:30PM Third Squad Lacrosse   Away
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
5:30PM JV Lacrosse   Away
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Wednesday, 03/29/2017
4:00PM   JV & Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. Oldfields
 
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Mount de Sales Academy
 
Thursday, 03/30/2017
3:45PM MS A Team Lacrosse   Away
vs. Park
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Severn
 
4:45PM MS B Team Lacrosse   Away
vs. Park
  more info
5:30PM JV Lacrosse   Home
vs. Severn
 
Friday, 03/31/2017
2:15PM Outdoor Track & Field   Away
Cobra Relays @ Harford Tech  
4:00PM   JV & Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. St. Tim's
 
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. John Carroll
 
4:30PM Third Squad Lacrosse   Away
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Saturday, 04/01/2017
10:00AM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Hill Academy
 
10:00AM Outdoor Track & Field   Away
Dwight Scott Invite @ Boonsboro HS  
Monday, 04/03/2017
3:45PM JV Lacrosse   Away
vs. Towson
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Away
vs. St. Paul's School for Girls
  more info
4:00PM Third Squad Lacrosse   Home
vs. NDP
 
4:00PM   JV & Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. John Carroll
 
5:15PM Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Towson
  more info
Tuesday, 04/04/2017
3:45PM MS A Team Lacrosse   Home
vs. St Paul's School for Girls
 
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. St. Paul's School for Girls
  more info
4:45PM MS B Team Lacrosse   Home
vs. St Paul's School for Girls
 
5:30PM JV Lacrosse   Away
vs. St. Paul's School for Girls
  more info
Wednesday, 04/05/2017
3:45PM Outdoor Track & Field   Away
@ John Carroll   more info
4:00PM   JV & Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. IND
 
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Away
vs. Chapelgate
  more info
Thursday, 04/06/2017
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Glenelg Country
 
5:30PM JV Lacrosse   Home
vs. Glenelg Country
 
Friday, 04/07/2017
3:00PM Outdoor Track & Field   Away
Golden Ram Invite @ West Chester Univ.  
4:00PM   JV & Varsity Badminton   Home
vs. St. Paul's School for Girls
 
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Away
vs. St. John's Catholic Prep
  more info
4:00PM Third Squad Lacrosse   Home
vs. IND
 
Saturday, 04/08/2017
9:00AM MS Track & Field   Away
@ Trinity School  
9:00AM Outdoor Track & Field   Away
Pikesville Invite @ Pikesville HS  
Monday, 04/10/2017
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. "Bronxville
vs. NY"
 
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. McDonogh
 
Wednesday, 04/12/2017
3:45PM Outdoor Track & Field   Home
 
4:00PM   JV & Varsity Badminton   Away
vs. St. Tim's
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. NDP
  more info
5:30PM JV Lacrosse   Away
vs. NDP
  more info
Tuesday, 04/18/2017
3:45PM MS A Team Lacrosse   Away
vs. Garrison Forest
  more info
3:45PM MS B Team Lacrosse   Away
vs. Garrison Forest
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Garrison Forest
 
5:30PM JV Lacrosse   Home
vs. Garrison Forest
 
Wednesday, 04/19/2017
3:45PM Outdoor Track & Field   Home
 
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Away
vs. NDP
  more info
Thursday, 04/20/2017
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Away
vs. AACS
  more info
4:00PM MS B Team Lacrosse   Home
vs. Gerstell Academy
 
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. John Carroll
  more info
5:00PM MS A Team Lacrosse   Home
vs. Gerstell Academy
 
5:30PM JV Lacrosse   Away
vs. John Carroll School
  more info
Friday, 04/21/2017
4:00PM Third Squad Lacrosse   Home
vs. McDonogh
 
4:00PM Outdoor Track & Field   Away
Scorpion Classic @ Oakland Mills HS  
Saturday, 04/22/2017
9:00AM Outdoor Track & Field   Away
Knights Invite @ North County HS  
Monday, 04/24/2017
3:45PM MS A Team Lacrosse   Away
vs. Severn
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Gerstell Academy
 
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Mercy
 
4:45PM MS B Team Lacrosse   Away
vs. Severn
  more info
Tuesday, 04/25/2017
3:45PM MS A Team Lacrosse   Home
vs. Notre Dame Prep
 
4:00PM   JV & Varsity Badminton   Away
vs. Oldfields
  more info
4:45PM MS B Team Lacrosse   Home
vs. Notre Dame Prep
 
Wednesday, 04/26/2017
4:00PM Third Squad Lacrosse   Away
vs. NDP
  more info
Thursday, 04/27/2017
3:45PM MS A Team Lacrosse   Home
Immaculate Conception  
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Mt de Sales
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Roland Park
 
4:45PM MS B Team Lacrosse   Home
Immaculate Conception  
5:30PM JV Lacrosse   Away
vs. Mt de Sales
  more info
Saturday, 04/29/2017
9:00AM   Outdoor Track - MS Girls   Home
 
10:00AM Outdoor Track & Field   Away
Gator Invite @ Reservoir HS  
Monday, 05/01/2017
4:00PM JV Lacrosse   Away
vs. CM Wright
  more info
4:45PM MS B Team Lacrosse   Home
vs. St. Mary's
 
5:30PM Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. CM Wright
  more info
Tuesday, 05/02/2017
4:00PM MS A Team Lacrosse   Away
vs. Roland Park
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Roland Park
 
5:00PM MS B Team Lacrosse   Away
vs. Roland Park
  more info
5:30PM JV Lacrosse   Home
vs. Roland Park
 
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
3:45PM Outdoor Track & Field   Home
 
4:00PM Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Pallotti
 
Thursday, 05/04/2017
4:00PM Third Squad Lacrosse   Away
vs. St. Timothy's
  more info
Friday, 05/05/2017
3:30PM Outdoor Track & Field   Away
Maverick May Madness @ Manchester Valley HS  
Saturday, 05/06/2017
9:00AM   Outdoor Track - MS Girls   Home
 
Wednesday, 05/10/2017
2:00PM Outdoor Track & Field   Away
Championships/Prelimaries @ Spalding HS  
Saturday, 05/13/2017
9:00AM Outdoor Track & Field   Away
Championships @ McDonogh  
powered by finalsite