Meet the Advancement Team

Heather Harlan Warnack
Director of Advancement
410-308-8524
harlanwarnackh@maryvale.com
 

Cathy Vitrano Kellermann '73
Director of Community Relations
kellermannc@maryvale.com
410-308-8521
 



Michele V. Kogler
Director of The Maryvale Fund and Special Gifts 
410-308-8560
koglerm@maryvale.com 



Karen Geckle Moritz ’81
Special Events Planner
410-308-8520
moritzk@maryvale.com


 

Libby Bagli Nagle ’72
Director of Reunion and Gift Planning 
410-308-8525
naglel@maryvale.com

Marianne Pfeffer
External Events Planner and Advancement Associate
410-308-8515
pfefferm@maryvale.com

Nikki Puszcz '10
Communications and Marketing Manager
410-308-8522
puszczn@maryvale.com 

Colleen Shine Rives 
Advancement Services Manager
410-308-8532
rivesc@maryvale.com 

powered by finalsite