Visit Maryvale

The best way to experience Maryvale Preparatory School is to see it for yourself. Our energy, enthusiasm and joy for teaching and learning are best explained in person.


If you are considering attending the Maryvale Middle or Upper School, we encourage you to schedule a Shadow Day. We will arrange for you to accompany an existing student to classes, assemblies and lunch. You will also have the chance to talk with teachers, coaches, music/art directors and admission staff.

We host several events in the fall, as well! Feel free to join us for our October Open House or any of the smaller previews. We look forward to welcoming you and your family on campus!

Upcoming Admission Events

SHADOW DAYS

Register online for your shadow day HERE. You may also call the Admissions Office at 410-308-8531. We look forward to seeing you this fall! 

Upper School Shadow Days
Monday, Sept. 21      
Wednesday, Sept. 23 (FULL)
Friday, Sept. 25
Friday, Oct. 2                                                
Monday, Oct. 5                                             
Thursday, Oct. 8                                           
Friday, Oct. 9
Thursday, Oct. 15
Friday, Oct. 16 (FULL)                                              
Tuesday, Oct. 20                   
Wednesday, Oct. 21                                      
Tuesday, Oct. 27                                           
Monday, Nov. 2                                            
Friday, Nov. 6                                                           
Tuesday, Nov. 10                                          
Tuesday, Nov. 17                                          
Thursday, Nov. 19                            
Wednesday, Dec. 2                                        
Monday, Dec. 7 

Middle School Shadow Days 
Thursday, Sept. 24
Monday, Sept. 28
Tuesday, Oct. 6
Monday, Oct. 12
Tuesday, Oct. 13
Monday, Oct. 19
Thursday, Oct. 29
Tuesday, Nov. 3
Wednesday, Nov. 4
Monday, Nov. 9
Wednesday, Nov. 18
Friday, Nov. 20
Tuesday, Dec. 1
Thursday, Dec. 3
Wednesday, Dec. 9
Friday, Dec. 11

MORNINGS @ MARYVALE

Prospective families are invited to join us for Community Homeroom, a welcome from the president and campus tours. Please meet us in McCarthy Hall at 7:45 a.m. on the following Thursdays: 

  • Oct. 1
  • Nov. 5
  • Dec. 10
  • Jan. 14

OPEN HOUSE

Stop by campus on Oct. 25 from 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. to catch a glimpse of all we have to offer. Meet faculty, staff and administration, as well as current students and their families. Take a tour of campus and get a true feel for life in the red blazer. 

APPLICATION AND FINANCIAL AID DEADLINE

The application and financial aid deadline is Friday, Dec. 11, 2015Click here to begin the online application.



powered by finalsite