Leadership Team 

Tracey H. Ford
President 

Amy Belz
Middle School Head
410-308-8542
belza@maryvale.com

Michael A. Brown, Sr.
Assistant Middle School Head and Mathematics Faculty 
410-308-8582


Mary Ellen Rector Fise '74
Director of the Maryvale Leadership Institute
410-308-8521
fisem@maryvale.com

Monica Graham
Director of College Counseling
410-308-8504
grahamm@maryvale.com

Terri Moeser
Athletic Director
410-308-8550
moesert@maryvale.com

Jennifer Nicholas
Director of the St. Julie Billiart Program
410-308-8509
nicholasj@maryvale.com

Sheryl Piron
Director of Admissions
410-308-8531
pirons@maryvale.com

Jessica Vitrano Randisi '01
Dean of Students and Performing Arts Department Chair
410-308-8507
randisij@maryvale.com

Theresa Rodgers
Director of Finance and Facilities
410-308-8510
rodgerst@maryvale.com

Dr. Victor Shin
Upper School Head and Assistant Head of School
410-308-8505
shinv@maryvale.com

Gracie Smith
Director of Research and Institutional Planning
410-308-8530
smithg@maryvale.com

Mary Pat Tilghman
Theology Department Chair
tilghmanm@maryvale.com

Heather Harlan Warnack
Director of Advancement
410-308-8524
harlanwarnackh@maryvale.com

powered by finalsite