The Maryvale Minute is a weekly communication designed to keep students and families informed and updated about the latest campus happenings. We know you're busy, so we intentionally keep these Maryvale highlights short and sweet. Each Maryvale Minute from the 2016-17 school year is archived below as well as the publications from previous years:

 

Friday, March 31

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, March 31.

Friday, March 24

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, March 24.

Friday, March 17

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, March 17.

Friday, March 10

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, March 10.

Friday, Feb. 24

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Feb. 24.

Friday, Feb. 17

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Feb. 17.

Friday, Feb. 10

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Feb. 10.

Friday, Jan. 27

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Jan. 27.

Friday, Jan. 20

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Jan. 20.

Friday, Jan. 13

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Jan. 13.

Friday, Jan. 6

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Jan. 6.

Friday, Dec. 16

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Dec. 16.

Friday, Dec. 9

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Dec. 9.

Friday, Dec. 2

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Dec. 2.

Friday, Nov. 18

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Nov. 18.

Friday, Nov. 11

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Nov. 11.

Friday, Nov. 4

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Nov. 4.

Friday, Oct. 21

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Oct. 21.

Friday, Oct. 14

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Oct. 14.

Friday, Oct. 7

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Oct. 7.

Friday, Sept. 23

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Sept. 23.

Friday, Sept. 16

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Sept. 16.

Friday, Sept. 9

Click here for the Maryvale Minute from Friday, Sept. 9.

2015-16 Maryvale Minute Archives

powered by finalsite